We truly value your trust, and we prioritize the safety and security of your information.
📌 Please note:
- Your details remain solely within our system and are NEVER shared or sold.
- Our site uses state-of-the-art Secure Encryption, ensuring your data's safety.
If you've updated your email, consider keeping your account and asking us to remove the old email address from our email list. Deleting your account will erase previous memories, including purchased Santa letters and keepsake videos.
If you wish to delete your account please log into your member account by Clicking Here! You will be taken to your 'Profile' where you can click on 'Delete My Account' which will prompt you to continue with deleting your account.