Once a video is complete, we are not able to edit the video. However, we would be more than happy to reset the video so you can re-do it in your member account! Simply go HERE to submit a request ticket.
Please be sure to check your spam folder or if you are using Gmail, please check the 'promotional' category in your email account. We wouldn't want you to miss our email back to you!